Sarasota Sea
Age: 78
Friends
beachnursebob
Age: 58
Long term
lilaclou: Friendly outgoing widow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Haines city, Florida
Details
74 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
lilaclou Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
domestic engineer


dating
January 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am low maintenance, laid-back, fun loving, optimistic, down-to-earth. Happy to stay at home, watch tv & read, but also like to see new places & meet new people. I love animals - don't have any but feed all the strays that come through. Have 2 children in NC, no grandchildren. Some interests are music, pottery, decorating, nutrition, exercise and keeping healthy. I like day trips and love being near any water - lakes, ocean, rivers. I have done a lot of volunteer work, mostly for the elderly. Having a playful nature and being young at heart, I'm looking for someone who knows how to laugh and have a good time, is sensitive, respectful, has traditional values. If you're a negative, critical, judgemental person, pass me by - we should be looking forward to bringing out the best in each other!

First Date
Meet for coffee or lunch.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilaclou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke