Phillies87: Touring musician in Michigan
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yardley, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Phillies87 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!

Here is a little bit about me. Music is my it really is. I like country but will listen to anything. As for sports I am a true Philadelphia sports guy. Not into hockey as much but I will watch games here and there. I am season tickets to the Sixers. I love to cook, a great craft beer or good wine. I have played at some of the biggest music festivals in the country. I've opened for a few bands that you might of heard of "Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Taylor just to name a few. I'm also an actor for tv/ film.

Now what I am looking for. I want to find a great lady who is not just a partner but could be my best friend. Someone who loves jokes having a good time as well as going out on the town. No smokers or illegal drug users.

Well if you wanna talk shoot me a message!

First Date
Concert, Sixers game? Anything fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Phillies87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs