BlueSkyStar
Age: 46
Long term
aura100: Checking out plentyoffish!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
aura100 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Journalist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a medical journalist, singer and interested in the world. I am very open-minded but I also have some old-fashioned values. I am fascinated by history, old songs, old books and old European cities. My family is Irish and I lived in London for eight years, an experience that had a big impact on me.

I have a good sense of humor and am genuine. Would like to meet a man who is honest and has integrity. Other valued qualities are open-minded, romantic, creative, intelligent, attractive and funny.

In my free time, I like to see music, usually jazz, country, blues, folk, but I am open to almost all genres. I am interested in going to cultural events and enjoy seeing movies on the big screen, especially independent and foreign film. I love to walk and enjoy being outdoors also.

I love to read though I haven't had much time to do so lately. Enjoy literature and non-fiction. Books I enjoyed the most in the last few years include:

Housekeeping and Gilead (Marilynne Robinson0
Loving Frank (Nancy Horan)
Aunt Julia and the Scriptwriter (Mario Vargas Llosa)
Light Years (James Salter)
Eucalyptus (Murray Bail)

I hate to admit it but I am a big fan of most crime/mystery shows on TV.

First Date
I probably would like to keep it casual, coffee or a drink would be good! Or if you like music, let's do that!


Mail Settings
To send a message to aura100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married