chris011450: An Explorer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
chris011450 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired


dating
SUITED UP






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Chris
If you are into a funny and fun guy with a bit of an edge, I may be your man.

I am a pretty straightforward and unpretentious guy hoping to meet up with my female counterpart. We should have some commonality but also some differences to make it interesting. I have many interests but enjoy playing golf, traveling, warm weather places, the mountains, the desert, fishing, old time rock 'n roll music, watching football and golf, and exploring sites and scenes I've seen, or not seen, previously.

Your dog will love me....I'm a great petter!!
.
There is lots more to tell if you will contact me....

By the way, I really like an assertive and self confident woman; fearless and intelligent, but empathetic also....which mirrors my own personality.

I do not do email chit-chat and don't want a pen pal, so please be willing to talk on the phone at the start. Hope you will send me your hello, and your phone, and then we can get acquainted!!

First Date
Something short and hopefully sweet...then who knows??


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chris011450 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.