jthurst1976
Age: 37
Long term
Deanman200: Man seeks Woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Deanman200 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Banker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Franklin
I am an open minded guy, willing to consider just about any idea or point of view. That does not mean I don’t have opinions of my own, but I don’t want to judge others or be the type of person that comes across as if they know everything. I don’t, and that is what Google is for! In any case I am athletic, and take care of my body and mind, but that doesn’t mean I spend all day everyday at the gym. I teach karate in the evenings as this keeps me sharp. I love sharing the things that matter most to me with others, especially children. I like to hang out and talk or just enjoy the company of another good person, taking a quiet walk or watching a movie. I am someone who enjoys good food and wine and like to go out and try different foods when I can. Art, science, psychology, religion, philosophy, business are subjects of interest to me and I am usually up for a conversation on these topics…I like honest people, who can be ‘real’.

Well, that is what I have for now... Cheers!


First Date
coffee or lunch and get to know each other... something we can both feel comfortable with. Maybe a glass of vino...