Davidspam
Age: 28
Hang out
Maddllerz
Age: 25
Friends
Dayvv: I will turn your tears to roses.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Dayvv is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Cook


dating
Trying to make powder blue manly hit or miss girls ;) lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My name is Dave. I LOVE to cook and attempt to create new foods. I'm a kind of a shy person, but you wouldn't be able to tell. I like to enjoy life and look at the positive aspects in life. Within the darkest of days there is always a shard of light waiting to explode kinda thing lol.

My main hobbies include archery, cooking, hiking and video games. Right now I have 2 jobs and I have started planning on opening my own catering business, but it wont be your normal kinda foods and themes.Or have my own little cafe with everything being home made from the apple cobbler to S'more cheese cake or even beer bread (Its a tasty as you think it would be but wont get you drunk lol) I believe that when it comes to cooking "To dream is to ignite your own desires." But, that is also how you have to look at life. If you don't dream of something you will achieve nothing.

In short I am a genuine nice guy who is looking for a long term relationship who is loyal, dependable and honest. But i must confess.... I am looking for a woman not a girl. Women are mature, have goals and could stand on their own. While girls tend to bounce around and their only goal is where to get their next dose of drugs lol. Now I understand if you do drugs once in awhile. Just not every hour on the hour kinda thing. I used to smoke weed a bit when I was younger but I kicked the habit to inspire one of my friends to quit smoking. Where yes like most habits I do crave it but I have a strong sense of will.

Oh as for my musical tastes it tends to change often but currently my favorite bands are Story of the Year, Icon for Hire, Thousand foot krutch, Alestorm , Silent Civilian.

First Date
The essence for fun is randomisty (if thats a word) and being spontaneous. I would be happy with just meeting up for a coffee or just walk around and see what this city has to offer lol. Its not hard to make me happy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dayvv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.