Shambo2727: No catchy pickup line needed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gardendale, Alabama
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Shambo2727 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Property Manager for DDR Corp.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, let me start off by saying the Dos Equis guy has nothing on me :) I am one of the fortunate people in the world, not only do I have a great job but I love my work. I am very spontaneous and adventuresome, I have jumped out of a perfectly good airplane but mostly I live for a great vacation. In the summer I'm likely to be whitewater rafting, hiking, camping, hanging out at the beach, or anything else that is an excuse to be outside, and in the winter i'm going to be snow skiing anywhere from North Carolina to Lake Tahoe when possible. I am divorced with two beautiful children, so the most important thing in my life are my kids. That being said, If you are in need of some excitement in your life then I just might be the guy for you :) I'm seeking a woman that just enjoys life, appreciates Gods creation and isnt affraid to live. Thanks for coming by to check me out.... Shambo

First Date
Anything that would put butterflys in your stomach :) Seriously a nice meal great conversation and preferably with a few glasses of wine. Guess the # of dates/meals/bottles of wine is up to you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shambo2727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States