islandxgurl: Looking for the one to make me smile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
islandxgurl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Care Tech


dating
Heading to a Rays game!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Scuba divingKayakingWaverunning
MoviesReadingCamping
GamingCookingNature walking
Dogs to the dog park/beachI love to try anything newI love adventure as much as i love staying home

About Me
I'm a gentle, compassionate, malleable natured person, as well as fun-loving, adventurous, kind & caring free spirit. I enjoy waverunning, surfing the net, dancing, watching movies, gaming, hanging with friends as well as my family. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and who is them self, not someone fake. I am very understanding as well as patient. I am the kind of person that will be there for a friend at 3 am with no questions ask or a shoulder to cry on. I have a very open heart that I fear I let get crushed to many times, but still it does not change who I am. I take each day as a new day and live it to the fullest.

I work at an animal hospital and I am always rescuing and taking care of animals. As you will see I am an animal lover, so you must have a liking for dogs and cats.

I'm a 36yr old, born and raised in the Fabulous Florida Keys, moved to St.Petersburg, 9yrs ago. I moved here to help my grandma out and to be with my family. I am very family orientated. Everyone I meet I accept with open arms and I love learning new things and expanding my knowledge. I love to collect Wolves, Dragons & Swords. I also love anything mystical/fantasy type things like. I love Vampire, Werewolf or any sci-fi/thriller novels....and even movies! I love the Renaissance fairs, such good food and lots of things to look at and buy!

I am very outgoing and I love to do anything that deals with the water: Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Windsurfing, Waverunning, Fishing, Kayaking, Sailing, Para-sailing & more. I also love the beach, or nature watching. Have a big thing for nature. Love the outdoors, to go camping, walking or bike riding in the park or playing with my dogs... anything to bring me closer to Mother Earth. I am not a tree hugger, I just find peace being apart of mother nature. I also enjoy just staying home and watching movies or reading a good book. Or I'll hop online and play some games like Lineage 2 or Aion, sometimes WoW. Or hit the Ps3 or Xbox 360 or one. I would like to find someone to cuddle with during those movies, especially the scary ones! lol! Or walk hand in hand & share in good times I am very affectionate and love to hug & kiss. I enjoy cooking, just wish I could find someone to cook for as it gets boring cooking for yourself....So let's see what else...

I hope you will look at me for who I am and want to know more of me. I am who I am, and will not change for anyone. Just as I would never expect to change you. Remember this -"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."

First Date
Well either something simple like drinks or coffee. Or something fun like minature golf or bowling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to islandxgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke