pyro709: I GOT MY GAME ON!!!
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Meridian, Idaho
29 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
pyro709 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

me and my dog

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
ok so about outgoing and i speak my mind. I am pretty easy to get along with and like havin fun. I tend to try to be an on the go person but then I get distracted by the tv and end up not goin anywhere lol (not really). I like a wide variety of music from contry to rap as long as its not gosspel, classical, or screamo im good. I love being outside doin things like camping, fishing, paintballing, mudding ect. but I do like to be inside too watching a good movie or reading a book depending on my mood. I just got my truck and I love it! I cant wait to take it out and get it dirty lol. my other baby is my dog Sasha. if this sounds like something you would find fun then hit me up. btw I dont put out very quick so dont be expecting sex. I want to get to know you before any of that happens and dont message me saying hey sexy or hottie or w/e its kinda annoying...introduce yourself and tell me bout yourself...also I wont give you my number unless we've been talking for a bit.

First Date
we'll figure that out as we get to know each other...could be anything from bowling to paintball to who knows

Mail Settings
To send a message to pyro709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States