Airforce43: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxford, New York
Details
72 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Airforce43 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
Summer 2014, Me and my granddaughter Ashlee






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I'm a family oriented man who is currently raising my 3 granddaughters. My eldest granddaughter graduated from Parsons University, and is continuing on to get her Masters Degree; my middle granddaughter is 18 and is currently attending Oneonta State University, and my youngest granddaughter is 17 and is going to boot camp to become a United States Marine after she graduates from high school in a few months. I'm a widower who was married for 38 years. My wife passed away in 2003.

I am seeking for a woman who will stand by my side through thick and thin; who is as active and friendly as I am and who is not afraid to laugh. I have a sense of humor but when it comes time to be serious I can be. I don't like hypocrites. I want someone who is humble and sincere and understands the ups and downs of life.

I like animals and gardening or just being outside in general. One of my main dreams, is to own a house inland and houseboat at the marina. I like to fish and boat. Sometimes I go bike riding, or take a walk around my property to pick blueberries.

I'm young at heart; I still enjoy amusement parks, and going out to dinner. You're never too old to enjoy a nice meal or go to the drive-ins or the theater. I like to go to museums, also.

I can fix cars and I am handy around the house. Originally I am from Brooklyn therefore I love to talk an reminisce about the old times. However, I prefer New Jersey.

Romantically, I like to cuddle and watch TV. I'm still romantic and like to hold hands. And basically I'm looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for a long term relationship, not just simply dating. I look at age as just being a number.

PS. There is an error of my age on my profile. I'm really 39... ha ha just kidding.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Airforce43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs