mraypush: Don't want a nice and good guy please pass me buy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
mraypush Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Like going out soically, enjoy life and all it has to offer, enjoy snow skiing, camping, concerts, or just hanging at home watching TV or movies.

I say whats on my mind and am tired of on again off again relationships.

I have a very soft heart. I fall in love easily. But my heart is soft

I am sorry but if you want too meet it has too be be in vancouver I am tired of going to Portland

Would like find someone with the same or close too the same interest. Sorry i due smoke when i am nervous. I am originally from Pittsburgh PA so a big football and hockey fan. Also a huge night owl probably sleep 4-5 hrs a day. And a very dedicated father would have too understand that most time my daughter comes first before anything else.


If you are into head games, lying, or he will due till something better comes along. Keep looking elsewhere am tired of it.
If you want someone who is true and affectionate then send me a message.

First Date
i would like too meet for coffee or for a drink, maybe go see a movie, or talk at a resteraunt.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mraypush you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married