kristineeharm: Looking for Kindness.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
kristineeharm is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
6.23.2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! Well, I guess it's time to actually put a 'real' profile on here! Although, like a lot of others, I find it hard to talk about myself, but I'll give it a try! :) I'm a very happy, glass-is-half-full type of person. I enjoy being active, but I also enjoy relaxing and spending time around the house doing 'projects' both inside and outside. Like most people, I like going to movies, plays, enjoying a nice dinner out, concerts, fairs, bowling, miniature golf, just to name a few things! I'm not a big dancer, unless, of course, I'm in the comfort of my own house with the music cranked up! Trips are always fun from Vegas for excitement, to Napa for relaxation, or back home to Iowa to spend quality time with my family and my adorable grandma! I'm not a big TV watcher, renting a movie is nice with a big bowl of popcorn. I also love a nice walk through the neighborhood in the evenings, just to kind of bring the day to a close and 'connect' after a long day.

I have two wonderful teenage sons...and not just "in a mother's eyes!" They really are good guys! My oldest is a freshman in college and my youngest is a sophomore in high school. They keep me busy, but I have to say, the older they get, the easier they are...it's kind of like being on 'cruise control' with them now. I love it!

I'm fortunate enough to be able to work from home and thoroughly enjoy my job, having been able to work from home most of my sons' lives, which has been something I really treasure. Those years flew by so fast and I'm thankful to have been knee deep in everything while they were growing up!

Who I'm looking for...someone who is happy in their life, honest, and just basically kind. Someone who is not content just sitting in front of the TV all day and night or the computer for that matter, but on the other hand not someone who needs to be constantly entertained! There is definitely a happy medium in there somewhere.

To be honest, I'm not a huge fan of motorcycles and I'm not really interested in riding on them or worrying about someone else riding one, so if that's a major part of your life, we probably wouldn't be a good fit.

I would love to hear from you if you think we might 'click.' Send me a message and we'll go from there!

Thanks for taking a look! Have a great day!

First Date
Get together for lunch or coffee...actually, I don't drink coffee, but you get the idea ;) Bowling, miniature golfing, just something relaxing and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristineeharm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs