couldIbthe14u: lets get to know each other
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
couldIbthe14u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Design & Engineering

With dad and grandson

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Cool, laid back looking for same ! want to find someone who's Beautiful, a great woman, in my eyes that is. I know there's much more than that to connect with someone but it's a big part. Someone with a good heart and a good head on their shoulders. About me, I'm honest, loyal, respectful and very affectionate. Like to go hiking, bike riding the trails and just hanging around family and friends like BBQing and stuff. I play sports and like to stay in shape. I am 50 but it won't change. I Like to try new restaurants and different ethnic foods.
Now, Pics and a paragraph are one thing, talking on the phone tells you more and gives you an idea, but meeting in person seeing how someone carries themselves, acts and interacts with people and just see how they are is a total mind opener. That's when you know if there can be something you want to pursue.

First Date
just meet up and have a casual time and talk, no pressure, if theres a connection we can take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to couldIbthe14u you MUST meet the following criteria: