Freespirit722: Life was meant for two!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Freespirit722 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Financial services


dating
new pic






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tiffany
I'm a sweet woman with a sassy side, looking for my man. I know what I want. A good man, a family and a happy life. I am independent and have always been that way. I love to laugh and I am sarcastic sometimes. I am a positive person and see the bright side of things. I am a little feisty and like to have light hearted banter with my guy, I like it when we can share our true feelings and agree to disagree if need be. I've been told "I speak with authority..." Which made me laugh but was also a compliment. I'm quiet if you don't know me but by no means a shrinking violet.
I like being outside as much as possible. Even if its sitting in lawn chairs staring at the stars. I love being by the water! Lake Tahoe is one of my favorite places. I also like working in a garden or doing yard work, it is so gratifying. I have a creative streak in me and sometimes I just have to do an art project, whatever it is, whether its making jewelry, diy, painting, designing my friends interiors...

I have a large awesome family. I'm close with my brother and my dad and we do things like go to football games, car races, car shows, air shows, golfing, and all of those types of things. I love it. I have an awesome dog named Duchess and she's half lab, half coonhound. She is so much fun and smart. It might not work out if you have a chihuahua or something like that. My dog just might eat your dog.

I had been sick with kidney issues and was not able to be very active for the last year but I had surgery in January 2014 and now I'm as good as new! I'm hitting the gym hard and I'm hoping to find someone that will work out with me, cook with me, and love me even if I'm a little fluffy right now. Cal Fit anyone? Even if you don't belong to my gym, it's great to go hiking, biking, walking, just to be doing something active. It's so much more fun with a partner. I played sports for 11 years so I have that competitive spirit. I love kickboxing, will you be my sparring partner?

I don't really have a "type" but I'm attracted to smart, funny, strong, manly men that like to work with their hands and get dirty like working on cars, working on the house, etc. I'm not really compatible with indoor guys who are afraid to get dirty.

I'm ready to be done with this site, so say hi and lets see if we have any chemistry!




First Date
Something simple, coffee, dinner, drinks?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freespirit722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States