Ridinghighabo
Age: 51
Dating
kevcolasvegas: Healthy, Active, and Hip
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kevcolasvegas Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love Warm Weather and Being in and around water. I have also surfed since I was 13. I love going to California. It is my favorite place. I love to be outdoors and active. I Really enjoy Home Improvment projects. I love being a dad to my only 17year old son. I Have a good sense of humor and am considered the funny guy with my friends. I do enjoy watching, listening, and going to see comedy and comedians as humor and comedy are aspects in my life because I try to always be happy and having fun. I always use my manners as i was raised with them and i always treat women with respect. I am very considerate of others. I grew up near the beach in Southern California and have been in Vegas for 22 years. I really love meeting new people and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy lots of different kinds of music. My favorite band is U2. I don't really watch alot of movies but I do enjoy the ones i watch

First Date
Would plan Something brief but could continue if we are both in to it.Such as a cup of coffee or a drink. I personally think i need only ten minutes to see if there is a click...