eaglespirit01: Take a Chance!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milford, Connecticut
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
eaglespirit01 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student/Retired Military


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you don't start somewhere then chances are pretty slim that we will never know! I am in my senior year at Central Connecticut State University completing my BA in psychology (2014). l enjoy taking walks while enjoying a conversation, I, also enjoy cooking, working out, and making women happy even if it means "shopping"! Lol. I am a very honest and trustworthy person to include half Native American. I like the beach and enjoy Drag Racing, Muscle Cars, and going to a play or a concert! I look forward to meeting someone who is open minded and is understanding without being judgmental! Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you!


First Date
A nice conversation over a coffee or a walk through the park. l am open and have an imagination for adventure!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eaglespirit01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 56.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married