lym4361: Life... made one baby step at a time.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Eden prairie, Minnesota
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lym4361 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Life is a journey we are responsible to make for and by ourselves but having a companion adds to the joy and may help smooth out some of the bumps in the road. I believe life is an ongoing learning experience, similar to "on the job training".

Perfection is not required but compassion and empathy are. I firmly believe you treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Communication and compromise are key to a good relationship. Honesty is a necessity. As a friendship develops and a sense of safety is created then intimacy naturally follows with being utterly honest and open.

Each person needs to complete themselves but we should compliment each other. A healthy relationship has three separate entities, her--him--them.

I am looking for a caring, compassionate and honest man to compliment my life as I compliment his. Someone who is confident, family oriented, kind and a bit romantic. I like an evening out or a quiet night at home enjoying each other and a glass of wine by the fire. My hope is the right dating relationship will progress into a long-term relationship. This special person would take care of his health and be physically fit. A non-smoker is a must. He would be mentally, emotionally and financially stable who respects himself and others. Please include a photo.

The "nest" is empty freeing me to uncover new interests and activities. Imagine...

I look forward to the day I meet the man who makes my heart smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink as a first date. I enjoy walks, movies, theaters, comedy clubs, reading, art fairs and dining out. I would like to learn to dance and it's definitely more fun with two.

I do not give Plenty of fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish, permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).


Mail Settings
To send a message to lym4361 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75