Colddrinks65
Age: 24
Friends
zack54321: Looking for a keeper :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Harbor springs, Michigan
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
zack54321 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
US Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello the names Zack

I want to start off by saying I do have a son. He was born July 10, 2012,
and hes the best thing that ever happened to me!! Words cant describe
how much I love him, and hes changed my life for the best. He lives with
his mom right now and I have visitation on the weekends, untill he gets a
little older.

Im not into the club seen so much anymore, but I do enjoy going out for
a few drinks at the bar, or having a bon-fire, camping, bowling, anything to stay
busy. But I also like those nights when I can pop a movie in and just
relax on the couch, cuddled up to that special someone.

I got out of the United States Army early in 2011 . I enjoyed the army life,
but you spend way too much time away from home, family, and friends. Now I
run a plow company in the winter, and enjoy my summers!

Well if theirs anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask :)

First Date
Ill find something fun for us to do :)