RL82ME: Can You Relate...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
RL82ME is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Chrystina
God is foremost in my life and I thank Him daily for my blessings and life lessons learned. I practice Law of Attraction (http://www.wikihow.com/Use-the-Law-of-Attraction) and truly believe you attract what you are and can obtain anything in life you set your mind to. My life is extremely positive and I would like to keep it that way LOL.

I'm a Manager of Data Centers in the DC metro area and can honestly say I love what I do. I work with an amazing Team. I've been in Commercial Property Management for 17 years and couldn't think of any other profession I would enjoy as much.

I have two children. My son is 26 and my daughter is 24. I thought having my children out of the house and living their own successful lives would leave me lonely and wondering what to do. On the contrary, I love being able to do what I want, how I want and when I want. I raised my children to be responsible adults so I don't feel the least bit guilty having as much fun as I'm having...

I'm looking for someone who is ready to accept me for me. Someone who is determined, devoted and ready for something REAL. I want someone I can be myself with and have conversations that never seem to end. Affection is absolutely a must as I adore the touch of the one I love. I want to spend lazy evenings together (if it's raining even better) no phones or tablets allowed. At the end of the day...a best friend.

I'm in an amazing place in my life...just looking for someone to share my blessings with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prior to a first date I'd like to go on a Meet & Greet. Just a quick meeting over coffee, ice cream, fro yo or a drink...just to see if there is some type of connection worthy of a first date LOL.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RL82ME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.