EndlessPossib
Age: 31
Friends
xLovelyMissLo
Age: 31
Dating
MissyE80: I am a real woman looking for a real man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Union city, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
MissyE80 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
Pre-school teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Going to moviesHitting the club or a bar once in a whileRoller skating
Hanging out with friends

About Erica
I am a very responsible and respectful person. I was working as a daycare teacher with babies and young toddlers but have moved up to a pre-school teacher. I have been working with kids for a little over 17yrs. I don't have kids but I do love kids. I always speak my mind and don't beat around the bush about anything. I keep it real and expect everyone that I come in contact with to do the same. I absolutely hate liars, or wanna be "playa's" Save the bullsh*t and be a real man and tell the truth. No body has time for games.

As far as men go, I prefer a man who has a muscular build, or a well defined body but that isn't required. Lol. I don't like guys with beer bellys or who are really hairy. I like clean cut men, not no real rugged cut beard that will cut my lips, when I kiss a man. I prefer a independent man,who has a car, can hold down a decent job, that cares about his personal hygiene, has a great personality, with a good attitude. I don't want to be with some one who has more problems then I do. NO DRAMA KINGS PLEASE ! One other thing if I send u a message have the decentcy to respond even if u aren't interested.

First Date
On a first date we could do whatever comes to mind or do the normal thing which would be dinner and a movie or one or the other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissyE80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.