35olds: Back to the "D"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Troy, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
35olds Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Auto Dealership


dating
Most recent pic from August 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I have never been on one of these sites before but since I have NEVER been a fan of "the bar" I suppose this might work. I am 6'2" 230lbs. I like to go to the gym 3-4 days a week. I enjoy "spur of the moment" roadtrips, relaxing at home, listening to music or playing with my Classic cars or Harleys. I would rather read a book (I love my Kindle) than watch T.V., that is why I don't have cable but plenty of DVD's. I can honestly say I have never hit or cheated on anyone I have ever dated. Not into drama or high maintenance women, I am too laid back to deal with that. I tend to gravitate toward the "sweet and shy"- "girl-nextdoor" type but you never know who you will fall for. Also I don't like watching sports, there is too much to do in this world than waste time with that. I love to travel, I have been to most U.S. states, as far north as Montreal Canada as well as Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy. Most of my friends are married and have kids so I really do not have many people to hang out with.....maybe you could change that?

News flash! I have moved back to the Detroit area from Muhlenburg County Kentucky and am looking to meet some new ladies.

First Date
I think meeting up for coffee is I good way to sit together and talk in a quiet atmosphere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 35olds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Must not be married