lrdsuttle1974: ....where you been hiding
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake station, Indiana
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lrdsuttle1974 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Welder / 7 blast furnace mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rich
I do not have an upgraded profile, I can not see if you want to meet me so just message me!
Sorry i guess its time to update my profile, didn't realize it was 6 yrs out of date.
Anyways im 43 years old have 1 daughter she will be 15 next year shes currently starting her freshman year.
Just recently out of a bad break up, hey you can only help someone out for so long eventually you have to cut ties after 7 years.
Basically I like to have fun at the beach, the other house i was at allowed bonfires but here you cant ;( it sucks the residence is only temporary
I like to try to at least do 2 doubles a week I work 40 hours a week so being on swing shift sucks.
I currently live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath mobile home in the mansards this the result of a bad break up she kept the house
Anything else you would like to know send a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
beer, bonfire, strip club or if you would like a nice night in downtown chicago or whatever you like


Mail Settings
To send a message to lrdsuttle1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States