tesnyc
Age: 36
Dating
citycountrygirl079: I'll know what I want when I find it
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Niagara falls, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
citycountrygirl079 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off, I am far from perfect and I know that. However, instead of whining and complaining about it I've decided to take matters into my own hands. With that being said, I am at the gym at least five days a week. The right person will understand that.

I am a summer girl through and through. I will take 90 degrees and humid over the cold any day of the week. During the summer I am usually at the beach with friends and family soaking up the sun while I can. I am not a fan of winter at all, so I am usually hibernating under a blanket on my couch.

My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I spend a lot of time with both. I have an almost 5 year old niece, who is by far the best kid on the planet. Hopefully you like game nights, because they happen frequently among my friends and even more so with the family. I never really got into the club/bar scene so that is not even on my radar as something to do on a Friday night.

Not a huge sports fan but I do LOVE the Sabres and enjoy watching the games; they're even better when you're there. I can handle a Bills game now and then and that's about it as far as sports go. Wouldn't object to watching a game of any sport if I was asked to.

Country music is my genre of preference. I do venture out of it every now and again when something catches my eye so to speak. Not a huge movie buff, actually, you'd probably be very disappointed in the movies that I have not seen, but I'm ok with that.

I'm not the most outgoing person right off the bat so chances are I won't be messaging anyone first. I am very shy in the beginning but open up as time goes by. That's pretty much me in a nutshell, so if you want feel free to drop me a line.

As a side note:
** If you only want to talk about sex - don't waste my time
** If your idea of a first date/meet is at your house - don't waste my time
** Don't be a psycho
** If you're hot tempered, don't bother
** My niece takes priority over everyone and everything
** I love my friends so you should too (same applies to family)
** While grammar is not the be all and end all, you should know how to use capital letters and punctuation - it really does make a difference



Mail Settings
To send a message to citycountrygirl079 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.