wkw94: Friends First
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Livonia, Michigan
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wkw94 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Shhh... don't tell anyone, but I'm actually a nice guy. Oh sure, I hide it well behind a carefully crafted wall of sarcasm, arrogance, and emotional distance.

ummm... just checked with my friends, apparently I'm the only one who thinks I hide it well. They did agree on "nice guy" and "sarcasm."

Family and Friends - I have two wonderful kids. Yes, they bring drama into my life (they're teenagers, it's what they do), but they also bring so much more to life that the drama is put well in it's place. I have a large extended family and a group of friends that I consider family.

Provisions and Shelter - I have a good job and a house that keeps me busy with projects (not too busy, just enough to occupy my time while you're doing your thing).

Sense of Humor – Please have one and hopefully it will somewhat match mine, which is sarcastic and flirtatious. If you throw me a line I may not be able to resist the temptation to burn you. ;)
Emotions – I got ‘em. My friends say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I just say everyone deserves the chance to wrong me before I judge them.

Us – We connect and our relationship is the type that puts that little extra bounce in your step.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wkw94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 46 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.