MsOutgoing79: Into a new sea...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Florence, Tuscany
Details
35 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MsOutgoing79 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
While I would love to find my perfect match, I am not expecting that to happen here. So after reading my profile, even if we are not a perfect match but could have fun and enjoy each others company...send me a message. I enjoy meeting new people.

I just moved to Florence for work. I am learning Italian, but not very well. I am trying to get myself used to not having baseball games to go to all time.

A little about me: I love to learn new things and have fun doing almost anything. I am just as comfortable working on a car and getting greasy as I am making a tasty meal. I love having a hotdog and beer at the ballpark as much as a glass of wine and a nice meal after seeing an opera. I'm as happy with a trip to the coast camping (either in my motorhome or in a tent and my car) as I am with a SCUBA trip to Hawaii or Cozumel. I can be at home having a beer and enjoy the game by myself (if I do this, I am usually multitasking and cleaning)....but I like having other people to cheer with, even if they are strangers so I prefer to go to a sports bar or just going to the game!

I'm confident, I know who I am and I like me. I have a kind heart and will do things for others for no reason other than to be helpful.

I am looking for someone to explore with. I like to laugh and have fun. I have a dog that is like my child, and I love her. I have 8 tattoos, all of which are important to me and have a lot of meaning. I have no plans for any new ones.

Please do not waste my time if you are looking for a quick hook up. If that was really what I wanted I would go to the bar.

First Date
For a first meeting I like something quick like a coffee or beer. But I'm open to anything enriching, like a museum or watching sunset.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsOutgoing79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.