Genuine_and_Happy: Today is the day!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holliston, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Genuine_and_Happy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me: I'm warm, genuine, playful, affectionate, a good conversationalist and tall ~ so if you're a great guy, say hi... we've got to start somewhere :)

Some of my favorites: great relationships, spontaneous day trips, cooking, kissing that takes your breath away, trail running, the beach in any weather, romantic walks, golf, and great conversations. I find something to appreciate or learn in every situation ~ I can't imagine living anyother way!

About you: you're active, confident, fun loving, genuine, engaging, and you believe in God.

My kids: Two in college, one entering high school - they're awesome kids - we have a lot of fun together

First Date
I'm pretty open ~ meeting for a drink, coffee, or dinner where we can talk and get to know each other better... if we have chemistry great, if not, no pressure ~ just enjoy the conversation anyway ~

Mail Settings
To send a message to Genuine_and_Happy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke