heavycummer
Age: 32
Hang out
xer0fly22: Living, Loving, and Laughing in Las Vegas!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
xer0fly22 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
VIP Host







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Justin
I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in. I'm easy going and get along with everyone. I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :)

I have lived in Vegas for 2 yrs now and am always willing to meet new people. One of the most important aspects I look for in a girl is conversation. Having a good conversation and keeping it going is important. Any girl that has the brains first impresses me the most.

My ideal woman would be smart, passionate, caring, and cool. Someone who has strong convictions about their work or studies.

Message me and we will go from there!

First Date
Personally, I find going to a movie on a first date is unpleasant. When you're trying to get to know someone, why would you sit in the dark next to them for 2 hours without being able to speak?


Mail Settings
To send a message to xer0fly22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married