givingitashot
Age: 50
Dating
Goldtan2: Share ..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Goldtan2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Healthcare


dating
01/06/11






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Men with hobbiesInterests and secure about themselves

About Me
Back on the scene! Finishing Masters. Work busy. with VNA Care and Hospice now as Primary Case Manager and then doing ER part-time. Looking for someone who is secure about who they are and where they are going, has hobbies, varied interests and patience for those of us back in school, working and making the grade.
Looking for a soul mate, and a free-bird, energetic yet relaxing. Love the ocean, the mountains (especially in the winter with the fire on) and the city. I love to dance....if you can't...just stand by me and I'll do the dancing. :)
People interest me....even just having coffee and watching them go by! Have two adult kids I adore, family and friends I'd die for....they hold a special place in my heart.
Love to travel and see the world....one year at a time! Need hugs and kisses......they are so warming, especially with the right guy! Spoil me....hey, I spoil back....

First Date
Listen, talk, smile, laugh and just enjoy getting to know each other....even a walk along a beach or city street! Love the sounds of the city, people and sights! BUT, love the country smells, trees and star lit skies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldtan2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married