fortunately01
Age: 34
Dating
wildvice: Can't wait to meet you!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
wildvice Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Executive Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dane'Ja
I grew up in Southampton, New York. I Graduated with a business management degree from Long Island University. I put myself through school running catering companies in the Hamptons. I lived in Williamsburg, Brooklyn for 2 years; before moving to Florida 5 years ago, for an exciting career as an executive chef. I create all types of fun food concepts and tasty fusion dishes. I travel several times a year for work and a couple times a year for pleasure... I am a very sensitive, caring, and passionate person.... not all chefs are mean..... Sometimes I like to go out for an amazingly wild night dancing. Other nights I prefer to stay home, have a delicious meal, curl up with a glass of wine, a good movie and a sensual woman. I enjoy eating out at trendy restaurants or even an awesome hole in the wall... I like to attend happy hours, social events, wine dinners, craft beer events and****ail parties. Lets have fun and enjoy each others company and life will take care of itself.

I am looking for a fun and witty woman with a sense of humor. Happy and successful in whatever she does for a living. Please feel free to contact me you will not regret it.

First Date
I like to do fun crazy things that are spontaneous in nature. Sometimes I can really throw you off and get predictable. A drink somewhere... A suitable place where we can hear each others conversation and find out more about one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildvice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.