Pinky1977
Age: 57
Friends
gem_of_the_valley: Minimum Baggage
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
gem_of_the_valley Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
retired


dating
October 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Joanne
I am a very young looking and young acting grandmother who absolutely adores my two grandchildren who live in San Diego. I believe honesty is the best policy and would like to meet someone with whom I can enjoy the usual activities with lots of laughter, goodness and fun. Movies, music, reading and shopping are a few of my favorite past times.

I also volunteer at the local hospital one day a week.

A "live" chat is much more interesting and revealing than reading an essay so if there is any interest, I'd like to get the party started!

Uh oh - I just noticed that I need to adjust my age to 65 (this site won't let me go back). I hope this oversight doesn't deter Mr. Wonderful from contacting me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gem_of_the_valley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.