travellover69: Let's explore the world together
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort washington, Maryland
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
travellover69 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Travel Agent


dating
Hello, this was me as a redhead, now have long blond hair, with hazel green eyes, 54. Hope you got my note the other day. My regular email is gregariousbutterfly@yahoo.com if you want to write me directly. Thanks, Jody






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelBeachKids
VolunteeringSpiritualEducation
FamilyCareerDating
ShoppingHandsewingComputers
Internet datingFriendshipsLtr
Possible marraigeFinancial securityLove
KindnessAffectionPrefer non-smoker
Social drinkerDancingMovies
Bed and breakfasts innsLearning about new cultures and people and exploring new placesGoing down the road less travel and seeing where it takes me

About Jody
Hello, Glad to see there's a site out there that reaches people far and wide. heard good things about plentyoffish. I've am divorced and have been dating for the last 2+ years and looking for a long term relationship with possible marriage in the future. Hopefully meet someone who kids are on their own and who is either semi-retired or retired and able and wanting to travel. I love to meet new people and have wanderlust in my soul. It would be great if you have a sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. I've spent the last twenty some years volunteering for my community and church and if you have the volunteer bug and are spiritually minded and care about God and your country, family and friends and know how to treat a lady. I'm not into one night stands, or people who only looking for women with money or only a sexual relationship, keep on looking. if interested in meeting this green eyed blond, Christian give me a shout and let's see if we have anything in common and can make each other laugh. I have a degree in Hospitality/Tourism and really enjoy being meeting new people.

First Date
My dream date is having a picnic at a private beach and looking out over the ocean at the stars and full moon and dancing and listening to music under the stars. Talking and laughing and really hearing each other and getting to know one another, and looking forward to the next time you are together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to travellover69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.