Newguyyy
Age: 32
Dating
msy84: lets see what happens
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Thorndike, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
msy84 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi! I'm Matt and i'm 27, and I attend UMass Amherst, where I am working on my bachelors degree in Music Education. Music is and will always be my life's work. I would say that I am an interesting person. I can be shy at first but it usually doesnt take me long to warm up to people. I'm always looking to meet new people. My friends mean the world to me.

I'm finally back in school after having to take a few years off to work, but now I'm doing what I want to do and going back was the best decision of my life. I'm a very affectionate person. I'm into romance. Right now I'm just trying to enjoy everything I can and take it all in.

I'm a musician, so music is very important to me whether i'm listening to it or performing. I enjoy going out and seeing live music. I would like to find someone who would be willing to enjoy music with me -- anything from a rock concert to jazz or going to see an orchestra. I want someone who will be loyal to themselves and me. I just want to have a good time, and be with someone to have good times with.

Anything else you want to know, just ask!

First Date
Something low key and comfortable with plenty of opportunities to socialize and get to know the other person.