woodchips
Age: 26
Dating
secretadmirer
Age: 25
Long term
regier: Country Man
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
regier is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
lowbed driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well, my name is Cam. I was born and raised in Abbotsford, BC. I have lived on a chicken farm my whole life, and am looking for an easy going, down to earth girl.
One day I hope to own my own farm, and raise my family there. I come from an amazing family and were super close.
Family is important to me. Growing up, we worked hard and learned good values.
Treating a woman like a queen is something I learned from my Dad , I plan to treat my girl just the same.

I have a great job, and make a good salary. Having weekends off gives me the time to do the stuff I love.
Harley's are a passion of mine and if your lucky you might get to come out with myself and the guys some time.
I love my dog, guns and gardening. Yes gardening. Iv been riding a dirt bike since I was a kid and still take mine out as often as I can.
Im a Country Man and country music is very close to my heart and ears.
Don't mind watching a great movie or going out for dinner and having a few drinks.

Just like YOU I'm looking for a partner to trust , respect and care for. I'm a big guy ya, but live a great life and want nothing more than a best friend to share it with

Thanks, Im CAM








First Date
I wouldn't mind getting to know you a bit. We can meet up go for dinner and drinks, hang out and see if it works.

If it does , the rest should be pretty easy after that