msmacknifacent: looking for a postive real MAN !
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
msmacknifacent Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Special Ed Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Thanks to all that stop by to read my profile truly appreciate it... I just want to start off by saying that Im looking to meet a Real Man, that has aspiration, goals, and are open minded , and has God in there heart along with a sense of humor. At this time I am currently going to school to recieve my degree in Health Care Admin and working fulltime, along with raising my beautiful Son ( WHO IS MY WORLD). On my spare time, I like to spend time with my son and family, shopping, reading, movies,cooking , bowling, comedy clubs, museums, long walks in the park or just an long drive and just having a good time, cause life is to short and we only live once. I am very open minded to different things, ready for whatever you have to offer. As you can see in the photos, I am a voluptuous beautiful Woman, whose outgoing,funny,confident,independent,sexy,intelligent and know's what i want out of life. I always keep it real and i don't play any games. So if you would like to know more...just ask!!! Take care

First Date
Let me know!


Mail Settings
To send a message to msmacknifacent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married