wu2boo2: This is kinda like playing douche, douche, maybe
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fallbrook, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
wu2boo2 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Just ask and I'll let you know, I'm new to the area so trying to find new and different things to do. I like outdoors and discovering new places of beauty. Oh and my best friend is a guy, so if your insecure and are threatened by that move along. I don't have "daddy" issues my dad is the greatest and taught me that i can do anything a guy can do, and that i deserve to be treated right, so I don't feel like I need to be with a guy because I don't want to be alone and/or need to be taken care of. I want to be with someone because I actually like them and want to be around them, and I expect the same in return.
My favorite quote "he who throws mud only loses ground" -Fat Albert

First Date
Oh boy Im not a big fan of "first dates" but I like getting to know someone by doing something we both enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wu2boo2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke