PowerSocks: Random
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New westminster, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
PowerSocks Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Meat popcicle







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hey all

Not sold on this online thing, far too easy to judge someone based on nothing but the biases we place upon them.

But heck, who knows how we will meet that person perfect for us.

I'm an artist, I love all types of art. Roaming galleries or seeing a play or ballet. I like to think of myself as cultured, but one can always learn more. I will also admit I have a charming nerdy side, I like my cartoons, sci-fi and comics. Really there is an element of art and design to it all and one has to appreciate that creativity.

I'm an awesome guy living life, working hard and chasing dreams. Hoping to meet a girl who knows how to laugh and love life, enjoys nature enjoys staying fit, but realises there is far more to life then "do you even lift". I mean I go to the gym 4-5 times a week, but it by no means defines and part of my personality.

I just dream of that someone to share the adventure and just be nothing but ourselves together

First Date
I would show up


Mail Settings
To send a message to PowerSocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female