bpj76
Age: 37
Dating
WebsterTarple
Age: 36
Long term
wickedwelder: Kik name at bottom of profile
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saco, Maine
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wickedwelder Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
welder


dating
Road 4 wheeler to top of mt Washington today 9/21






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ryan
It's always intresting reading about someone else but never fun to write about yourself

Been many places in the world and seen a lot in my life so far
I was in the navy 8 years and now at my current job 6
I have been traveling and lived all over the country since I was little but my home state has always been Maine no matter where I live

I do have kids that mean the world to me and I see them as often as my job will let me

Things that intrest me are too many to put on here and like wise goals I have for my life
I am wicked outdoorsy if the beard didn't give that away already I also work hard for what I have and I know I always will

All that being said most people don't even read this because I know I don't either but if u do I will say that I'm not looking for a relationship cause I am dedicated to my job and never in one place for long

Other things that intrest me are bdsm and the more kinky side of my personality

Anything else just ask

Kik: wickedwelder207
Got fetlife : wickedwelder207
Snap is the same as above also

First Date
I never have been and ordinary man

Take my hand and follow me on my adventures if you dare