ltdate
Age: 30
Dating
deluc: summer isn't ending is it?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
deluc Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Cement Mason


dating
Tough Mudder '14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm looking for someone who's mature, has family values, takes care of themself and isn't looking to play games. Most of all someone who just likes to have fun and generally is a happy person.

My friends say Im a pretty fun person to hang out with and can be the occasional jokester. I can be kind of shy at first when meeting someone but I warm up pretty quickly and can be very open. One interesting thing about me is that I'm part of a Guinness world record :O

I just signed up for my first tough mudder so training has become a big focus for me. I could use a running partner to help with the boredom that is my playlist ;)

First Date
Anything fun or new. A comedy club maybe? Going for a bite and a drink is alright too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to deluc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married