Meztlieh
Age: 37
Long term
Emeraldfire79: loyalty is so hard to find ppl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Menifee, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Emeraldfire79 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi There and thank you for stopping by. Just somethings about myself ..
I'm a true romantic kind of gal ?. I like getting straight to the point on matters that are hand. I mean what I say. I don't like to play games.
?FYI things I like to do, going to the beach, hiking, cooking, Photograhpy, home improvement project or as something as an oil change. Im very automotive inclined I know alot about cars, home improvements and apperal making. In other words Im well rounded. I like all sorts of music.. I mean all sorts well except for heavy metal were you cant make up the words then thats out but everything else is good. I like wine, beer and mixed drinks Im not to picky when it comes to adult drinks. Im single, that means I dont have children and I dont have a boy friend and never been married that was my personal choice. Im looking for a gentle man that wants to be in a relationship or wants something serious.

? what you see is what you get. well good luck and happy fishing .. say Hi if your intrested.

First Date
lets make that choice a good one!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Emeraldfire79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married