gotta-gotta-g
Age: 47
Long term
zheh
Age: 50
Dating
shelby513: counrty gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scottsburg, Indiana
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
shelby513 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retired


dating
Country Gentleman






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am retired store owner/manager, now I operate a disc jockey and karaoke service, though this i hear all types of music but i prefer classic country and 70's-80's rock. I have 2 of the world greatest daughters both are over 18 but are still daddy's girls. I love going to the lake and camping ( usually a week at a time) several times a year. I was born and raised in the south and try to conduct myself as a country gentleman at all times. If you would consider giving a country boy a chance and just chat at first to see if there is any common interests, I am not into gamers or someone who still has feelings for their X. Kids are great but it takes time for them to get use to new peaple.

First Date
Although movies are a great idea for a date. How ever not for the 1st one. We would go some where quite to talk and to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shelby513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs