drea209: looking for someone to make me laugh
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lodi, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
drea209 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
RTM CLERK







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm a very open minded person. I like to try and get out and see new places, go to shows and concerts when possible. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, and easy to talk to. I love most types of music, and I enjoy reading when I have the time. I currently work at a major home improvement store, doing some shipping and receiving of trucks in additon to my daily job responsibilities. I belive I am a very even tempered person, I joke constantly, and try to enjoy every moment. I am thankful for even the moments that are not so enjoyable. Art and music are essentials for me. Love reggae, blues, and country, mostly everything in between. I like to spend time with family and those friends who have become family to me whenever possible. I would enjoy meeting someone light hearted and not easily angered by the small injustices of life, but learn to find humor in them. As far as movies are concerned, when I have time to watch them, it would probably be a comedy or a horror flick.

First Date
Going to see a Tool concert! just kidding, but that would be sweet. If you are only looking for sexting and naked pics, well you'll have to find another 209 chick for that ;p. Other than that, well lets go watch a UFC fight, that sounds like a good time!