surfin4u4: love is an action, not a feeling
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
surfin4u4 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
have an awesome job!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
My kidsMy dogOld fashioned values
AquariumDecorating a home to its full potentialA beautiful backyard
Rock n rollBlueWell manicured
CaliforniaJuicy pears w/ havarti cheeseVirgin islands

About Me
About me: divorced 6 years ago after being in the relationship for six years. Life is far too short not to be enjoyed so I don't often sweat the small stuff.
If I were to describe myself in a few phrases, I would say I am, funny, upbeat, compassionate, competitive, well rounded, witty, charming and artistic but you be the judge of that. I tend to do and pursue things that I am passionate of. saltwater aquariums is one of my hobbies. theres just something about having a marine environment right in your living room, it just fascinates me. looks are important in a woman but she has to be smart, faithful, funny, confident, trusting, passionate, and independent. she's got to be cool headed. I'm looking for someone who is a great partner. My ideal match is someone who respects what I do. Likes a challenge, and is willing to challenge me to be better. Basically
now for all the girls on here who just put their profile on here to see if there is anything better out there than what they already have....... not interested!
some facts about me:
I love my kids
I love my dog named "taco"
love saturday mornings!
loving you sunday morning
loyalty
blue eyes
Skillful yet humble
Going to the gym

First Date
a fort with sheets!
iced coffee and a table for two would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to surfin4u4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.