cslittlefield: Looking for a co-pilot
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cslittlefield Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Cara
I moved to Manchester from San Diego a little over a year ago. I used to avoid leaving the house without my sunglasses; now I pack them and an umbrella. Does that make me an official Mancunian? If not, here are some other lessons I've learned:

1) I have a "right cool" accent, at least according to the students I'm working with.
2) The phrase is "taking the piss", not "taking a piss". To confuse the two gets you funny looks.
3) Public transportation allows you to see the worst and best of humanity...always wash hands thoroughly after use.

I try to live a balanced life. I'm equally happy dancing and drinking in City Centre, having a nice dinner out in Didsbury or cuddling with my dogs (and/or the right guy) on the couch. Health and nutrition is very important to me. I try to eat healthy food and work out on a regular basis. I'm not extreme about it, though. I enjoy desert, cheese and alcohol so I will never be a size 4...life is too short to be bothered.

I have just one tip that you should know before messaging. If you really want to meet me then please e-mail instead of clicking yes on the "meet me" tab. Bonus points if you can be more creative than "I like your profile and you have a nice smile."

If you're still reading, excellent! I hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
Fly me to the moon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cslittlefield you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.