bmo85: looking for my tigers girl
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Livonia, Michigan
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
bmo85 Wants to find someone to marry
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi. I'm Bill! A fun and happy guy. I'm easy going. I'm a family man. I like to surround myself with good people. I can get along with just about anyone. I love to make people laugh. Laughter really does make life better. I'm a single full-time dad and I love it, although it would be nice to share life with a special someone. My son is a great kid and my pride and joy. I would love to meet someone who is down to earth and is seriously looking for a great journey in life. I would just like to talk/meet someone and see where it goes. There shouldnt be pressure because we just met, right? Im a huge Detroit sports fan. Especially my Tigers!!! If you're a cool, attractive lady, give me a shout. I'm a gentleman. I'd be glad to hold the door for the woman in my life. I'm interested in a educated lady. No skanks thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bmo85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married