Age: 37
Age: 37
jjtite: are the good ones all taken
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, Indiana
42 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jjtite is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im 40 yrs old,6ft 4 in tall,single,self motivated,self employed,and tired of the bar scene,just to be brief.I enjoy being physcially active.Sports,working out,swimming,etc,etc.When I go out,I do not like any place with excessive smoke or noise.I am by no means a party animal.I out grew that years ago.Im more the romantic type.I enjoy classy restaurants,dim lighting,soft music,slow dancing,etc,etc.I can enjoy myself as much staying in as i can going out.Im looking for a woman who has good morals,a good sense of money managment,has some of the same interest that I do,and just knows how to have fun and enjoy herself.I know how to enjoy the simple things in life and would like to find the same.

First Date
For starters,a nice quiet candle lit dinner.I would want it to be an atmosphere where we could communicate."No loud music or big crowds etc etc"Then maybe a drive to nice look-out or a long walk or a romantic movie." The options to this question could be endless.Any of my answers would be if she didn't object of course"I think if its with the right person,whereever you go or what ever you do,could be a wonderful experience.