ivylaw14
Age: 36
Dating
lotsoffun4you
Age: 37
Friends
HoneyBrat37
Age: 39
Long term
cutewolfgirl
Age: 36
Dating
Smiley873: Looking for a wonderful man
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Warsaw, Indiana
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Smiley873 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Homemaker/Avon Rep


dating
Me just out of shower. Hadnt even fixed my hair. lol But I actually like how my hair looks..






I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a single woman with two children, I would love to meet a man who is honest, faithful, caring, kind,and compassionate. I love a man who is taller than me which isn't difficult since I'm kind of short, I also love a man who has dark hair. There's something about a dark haired guy that gets to me. YUM! I also like when a man takes control. I don't like to have to beg for anything though. I will give up the task if I have to beg. I do like to being told what a man likes and if I'm doing it right. I love when I'm with a man and he is vocal about what he truly likes having done. I'm very open to almost anything. Age is not too much of a factor for me. Even though I do seem to lean towards the hot young guys lately. Hmmm, wouldn't know why. lol I prefer a man to be slender to average built. Big dudes just don't do a thing for me. Sorry. I will be friends with anyone though. So if you have any questions for me, send me a message, I'm pretty much an open book..
Well hope to chat soon..
Take care all!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smiley873 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States