capnat834: Hi there!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
capnat834 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Meeting Planner


dating
Taken summer 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've been told I'm a good-natured person who can get along with just about anyone. I'm pretty easy-going. Don't like drama---prefer a simple, uncomplicated life.

As for things I like to do, I'm up for just about anything---dining out, wine tasting, sightseeing, bowling, dancing, happy hours, a sporting event, a good movie, or sitting at home watching TV. I love to watch sports, either live or on TV. My favs are football, baseball and hockey (I've been known to scream during a good hockey game!). I also love music---the classics like the Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Hall & Oates, as well as the current Top 40 (Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, etc.). Love watching live bands! Also, love to travel. Was fortunate enough to travel a lot when I was young. Have seen a lot of this country, but would like to see more. Would also love to travel more internationally.

I'm a bit old-fashioned when it comes to dating---like to take things slowly and develop a strong friendship before anything else. While I'm not desperate for a relationship, it would be nice to find a good, honest man who could be my best bud and maybe more.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to capnat834 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75