QT_TchR
Age: 30
Long term
Uloveme2: You will definitely love me!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Uloveme2 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Beautician/ Hair Stylist/ Make up Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Emily
So after a series of unfortunate events and bad decisions, I'm here in hopes to find a meaningful relationship. Apparently it took me 28 years to learn how to love myself and quite frankly I cant say that I can afford to waste the same amount of time trying to get someone else to love me. So let me just lay it all out there for you. I'm 28. I have 2 daughters (10 and 7yrs old). I love them to death. I also have 7 nieces and nephews all which I love just as much as my own. They are all always around so if you don't like kids, We probably won't work out. On that same note, I really prefer not to date anyone with children of their own. It's very challenging trying to blend 2 families together and almost always does not work out in best interest of the children. The father of my child recently took a sudden interest in his children and is around quite often. Him and I share absolutely no personal relationship neither good nor bad. So I need to make sure my future partner is very secure and confident and trusts me enough to know my ex will never be your competition. I am currently working 2 jobs. 1 pays rent for the other. My primary job/career is working as a Hair Stylist. It's always been a passion of mine. However, I have recently enrolled in school. I will be working towards my Nursing Degree. I'd really love to be a Pediatric Nurse. So needless to say I will be very busy after summer. I absolutely love the summer and all it has to offer. I say really random things all the time. I make myself laugh. With the right partner I am very sexually charged and very comfortable with my sexuality. Sex is of high importance to me in a relationship. But only in a committed relationship. I love the color Pink. I enjoy all types of music. I'm the epitome of a Scorpio. I am very loyal and loving and passionate, but if you piss me off the tables can very quickly turn. I can be very stubborn at times, but for the most part I'm a pretty easy going laid back kind of girl. I just try to go with the flow.

Things I love the most: Sex, Food, Beach, Concerts, Vegas, Summer, Camping, Romantic comedies, Drive-In theaters, Bowling, etc.

Qualities I seek in a male: Hard working, romantic, affectionate, compassionate, family oriented, self motivated, outgoing, charismatic, drug free, loyalty, honesty, confident, reliable, attentive, spontaneous, easy going, humorous, fun, adventurous, communicative, fierceness to protect me at all times, and above all else RESPECT.

Physical qualities I am most attracted to: Light skin, blue eyes, facial hair, tall, quality tattoos, muscular build or strength (I like a guy that can throw me around), square jaw, nice teeth, scars, rough hands, oh and did I mention facial hair?? ;) \
Also I like my men to take pride in their appearance. Nicely dressed, properly groomed, fresh smelling, etc.

I will NOT tolerate: Lying, Cheating, Laziness, Negativity, Being told how to raise my girls, Stupidity.

If you feel I forgot something or have any questions, PLEASE feel free to ask. I'm literally an open book.




First Date
No!! I will not have sex with you!! Lol... Something simple and fun. Nothing formal. I hate awkward silences. Maybe have a few drinks, or bowling, or something outdoors. I'm really not picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uloveme2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.