Age: 35
fluffynfine1: Are you HIM?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Miami/dc, District Of Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
fluffynfine1 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
National Representative

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Allison
***I work in Miami and live in DC.

I am scheduled to be in the following cities. If you are in these areas, please hit me with the "must visit" locations.

Norfolk, VA off and on until Nov 2
Orlando September 25-27
New Orleans Oct 2-4
Brussels Oct 9-13
Orlando Oct 16-18
Cancun Nov 13-16
Costa Rica Dec 29- Jan 3

Single, no children, enjoys having a good time, love to travel (it would be nice to meet a male travel companion) even though I'm on travel during the week for work.

I haven't been in a relationship in a long time but am ready to open the bolted door.

As you can see, I am a big girl, working on getting healthy but don't let the fat fool you......I am extremely arrogant. :)

I like comedy shows, Dave & Busters, playing Ms. PacMan, good music...if you can cook, that's a plus. I truly enjoy live music and think I can play the drums and sing.

I will try anything once as long as it's legal. I would love to go diving and I become one with water (I am a mermaid). I'm looking for a man that will allow me to be his friend, let's take one step at a time and build a strong relationship.

First Date
Dave & Buster? Melting Pot? Seafood? Coffee? Icecream date? Walk on the beach?

Follow me on instagram thugmiss4life

Mail Settings
To send a message to fluffynfine1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married