Age: 35
Hang Out
Soccer_King: Some will,some won't,some do,some don't.I might!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Soccer_King is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone that is laid back, loving and caring, good sense of humor and has no drama. I can't stand drama, but who can. I just want someone that will be their for me through the thick and thin. Someone that when I'm having a bad day can put a smile on my face.

I love the outdoors like boating, fishing, hiking, camping and pretty much anything else you can think of. I am a huge college football fan, mainly the Iowa Hawkeyes. I will watch pro but its just not the same.

Family and friends are a huge part of life and they always will be

I have a chocolate lab that is almost three now. Dang time flies. He is my pride and joy. We love going on walks, swimming in our pool and going to the local dog parks; we would love for someone special to join us. So loving dogs is a must.

I am kind, thoughtful, and a caring individual. I have been told that I have a huge heart and a good head on my shoulders. I'm not here to play games. I had my fun in college and I'm pretty much over that scene.

Happy Fishing!!

First Date
Sure we can come up with something exciting!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Soccer_King you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married